You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crap I Put Up With (as a Woman in Crypto) Because You Say You're "Not a feminist"

in #life8 years ago

Congrats on writing a comment that has all the things.

  1. Don't talk about yourself, it makes me feel uncomfortable, triggered and defensive.
  2. You cannot possibly know about your own life experience, you lie.
  3. You used a word I don't like!
  4. Not only do I know how you feel, I know how everybody else here feels about you.
  5. I don't know you from Eve but I know you are not a good person.
  6. I will describe behavior that will make you think I am in 3rd grade.
  7. Projection, projection!
  8. OMG, in my effort to silence you I forgot to be ableist! Here it is!

Your comment is not really surprising, it's just denser with confirmation of the OP's point about people who inhabit our spaces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44