Ultra Sleep Hacks

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemian,

Do you have sleep problems? I do. I tried to search for a solution, but found only tips like: Don't drink coffee, don't get exposed to artificial light before sleep and sleep in quite place. Guess what, my place is not quite! I have only two tips that might help you with your sleep, but very unusual. I don't want to waste your time and give you general tips like, exercise, eat healthy etc. We all know this! I found an amazing article on how to hack your sleep. It's not going to be easy, but i believe it will work, because neuroplasticity is incredibly powerful! I will try to use the exercise described in the article and i will share with you regular updates on whether it really works.

Since I started to have problems with sleep, i have tried several things to improve my condition and the thing that really worked is Hops extract ! It's completely natural, but i would not recommend you to take it regularly. I am totally against sleeping pills and stuff like that, but sometimes i really need to get some sleep (for example before exams - i am stressed out and i can't sleep) and this thing just saves me!

I am a bit sleep deprived right now, so i hope this article makes sense. Have a beautiful sleep and if you and if you have some sleeping tips, share them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66