You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinventing the wheel of fortune.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yeah if you do social stuff then you just feel happier! Also I would recommend NOFAP to help with social anxiety, confidence, and being productive. If you do it do hard-mode! Good luck man!

Sort:  

Hnmmm.. Googles and looks at the NOFAP ... That allready sounded odd, only results I find are even more... odd. Like I have/had an addiction in any of those things. No.. I can safely tell you, not that.
Hermitting, I meant more as a ... 'Don't wanna go out, I don't feel comfy in large groups, let alone clubs'.

As for any form of therapy or something ... I have good friends, and all it takes is just... breaking the circle of anxiety and rejection on my own.
And it worked so far. Looking forward to getting out into the world again.

(Quite frankly, I've had enough therapy groups for a lifetime, and they all have been utter BS and not working for me. So I'll stick with the 'Just DO IT' method for now... still thanks for the tip, though!).

Whatever works for you man! You got this, grab some courage and do many different things in your life to make it rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68