You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been quiet for a minute but I've decided to come home..

in #life8 years ago

You shouldn't have to be sorry my brother. Just a part of life that everyone goes through at some point I'm sure. Seeing your posts does. You really are doing something right! Haha.

Cheers for the comment cousin and keep the realness coming.

Sort:  

Well, by saying "Sorry to hear that" I mean that it doesn't bring me joy or happiness to hear about that...

Did you see my last post? Maybe you should try peppers.

I can mail you some!

I get what you mean haha. I did indeed. I honestly don't mind me some spicy foods. So perhaps I should try your peppers! I'll hit you up on chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70