Magic Manifesto - A Programme That Helps You To Get From Where You Are To Where You Want To Be

in #life7 years ago

Magic Manifesto - A Programme That Helps You To Get From Where You Are To Where You Want To Be

IMG_4172.JPG

I couldn't post in the last few days, because Steemit said I had not enough bandwidth. I didn't know what it meant. I waited a few days and it worked itself out.

A lot of things are happening with me. A lot of travelling, a lot of new ideas - but most importantly, I have been creating a very detailed 12-week coaching programme, called the Magic Manifesto. I will help you to get from where you are to where you want to be. As I am a Jack Canfield Certified Trainer, I want to help you to successfully use the Law Of Attraction and create the life you want to live.

This is a sneak peak of the first week's material. We are going to start with a powerful Goal Setting session, because in order to achieve your dreams, you need to set goals in all 8 areas of life. The first week's material includes a webinar and a 28 pages workbook to help you to get crystal clear about your goals. I can't wait to share it with you!

IMG_4174.JPG
First Week - Goal Setting webinar + 28 pages workbook

If you put this practice into action, you will gain major breakthrough. You know the saying - If you can dream it, you can achieve it. If you want to make changes in your life, create the life of you dreams, this programme will help you! Contact me for early bird sign up at [email protected] or comment below. I will keep you on track for the next 12 weeks to make Magic happen!

IMG_4211.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44