How to marinate traditional duck eggs

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today I submit tips for salted eggs.

image

image


Various ways are there to marinate eggs, I usually to marinate duck eggs with dough of ash and salt, this is me for the traditional way.

image

1.its materials

making duck eggs, rub ashes (burnt rice bundles, kitchen kitchens, and clean air.

2.The process of its use
Prepare water in plastic bucket.
Rinse all raw eggs.

After that, wipe and dry the eggs, and gently rub the open land so that the pores of the eggs open so that the mixture for marinating can seep into the egg.


### 3.Mix the stirred straw ash and air on the mixture and stir.

image

4.Bururi egg one by one with the dough, approximately 1-2 mm thick.

Store eggs in a crock pot or plastic bucket for 15-20 days.

image

After the specified time, clean the salted egg from the mixture of the broth. Eggs ready to be processed further. Can be boiled or cooked tasteful taste.

.

This is what I often do if there are ducks that lay eggs, thanks for all who want to read tips from me..

image

.
image

Sort:  

I know how to marinate this egg .. later I will make a tip from me .. follow me @daratulot

welcome and thank you @daratulot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69