The pseudo-sports

in #life7 years ago

Follow me and we will run together, if you are by my side I will never leave you,
We leave but that goes, never reach it,
she ran every day to participate in a marathon and I ran every day so she would not leave the subway,
It is not easy to walk next to an athlete, I will start training but tomorrow, because today I have laziness.

Surely they thought it was a love story, but no, it was a casual encounter with a friend who is a marathoner,
this is the sports story of an athlete and a vulgar pseudo-sports player trying to keep fit,
but what I am is in a cylindrical shape because my belly is growing.

Sort:  

Want me to resteem and upvote you post? If you do then send me 0.01 steem and it will be done. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35