You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all Superheroes - Have you discovered yours?

in #life5 years ago

I sent a few post rewards over to @esteban-luna today and spotted your SBD in their wallet!

Thank you my friend for your generous donation. Knowing you are seeking funds for your roof at this time I am deeply moved by your gesture and reminded once more of how wonderful people can be.

You didn't even tell me you did it ;)

Superhero perfection.

Sort:  

Hi Sam,

You're very welcome :>)

It took me a while to realize that it's you writing this message, as it could be a Spanish person with this name, haha!

Let me be honest, part of me felt like telling you about this but I felt that would take away from the gesture. I am working on improving my relationship with money and this felt like a worthy cause ;>)

Superhero perfection.

I guess I leveled up just a little more


Um abraço desde Portugal,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92