The True Strength Of A Man Is In His Ability To Say "I'm sorry "

in #life6 years ago (edited)

man-2037255__480.jpg

Image Source
Hello guys, its been a little while since I last made a post here.. I really miss doing this. I've been pretty occupied with circular work as I've got much projects to work on.. I hope you have been doing well?
Actually you would agree with me that most people consider it an abomination for a man to apologize to a female or a subordinate following a misunderstanding between the two parties.. Sometimes some men even go to the extent of swearing never to tender an apology..

Did you know?

Your ability to apologize only shows how strong you are? You never will get that respect you demand of you don't behave like a real man. Always be quick to apologize even when you might not be at fault.. That would show that you are a man of peace and unity and you will sure be happy afterwards...

I am @essiential, your very loyal friend.
Lately a decorated space force member of STEEMJET. All thanks to @dimimp for his steem power delegation..

You'll hear from me once again in a very short time.

Sort:  

This was such an informative post.

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Thanks mate. See you there soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64