Living Is Like Oil, It Gets Crude

in #life6 years ago

life-is-hard.jpg

I didn't grow poor but i didn't grow rich
It wasnt cruzing through life but we ruin in the ditch
I would look at some of my friends and get that itch
To scracth that cash, to look that flash
grew with the comply, no self esteem

Money is the key if you want life to chill
Money is the juice to produce some skills
But money when abused, the slaughter with the kill.

So listen up people this is real
Some money can break you if you’re so unfaithful dont love her too much because she will forsake you

The rich gets richer, the poor gets screwed
The hustle just never ends
Wake up, work up, sleep low

Everyday I keep fading away
Faster than I thought
Like a Ferrari running me down

I always wanted the best of life
But I never wanted the best of hike

Living is like oil, it only gets crude, yeah, rude!

img source

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Good morning vibes. Thanks for the inspiration. I really was captivated by the title of your post.

This is life, sometimes it gets crude
Even in Bollywood and Nollywood and Hollywood....
Hope my lines rhyme
And tell me I tried😁😁

Greetings miss. Yeah, the title was just perfect for life you know, especially for a realist like me. I'm happy you got some motivation from this piece. And your lines aren't that bad though 😄, maybe you forgot to add "neighborhood" too. 😋

Hahahaha! Indeed I forgot I live in the neighborhood. 😁

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00