Life... A slideshow

in #life7 years ago

When I think about all my trials, in all my struggles, through all my failures and in all my troubles - every step, every tear that has led me to who I am now i understand that there was always a greater plan in motion which I couldn't see.
I've had to push through staggering odds, like trying to find pieces to a puzzle while blindfolded.
However, It made me strong and bold enough to say things the way they are, not needing to hide how I feel for fear if disapproval.
Am not saying I've made it (far from it) but am certainly far away from how it all started.
In summary all am really saying is that impossible is nothing. Your environment is irrelevant. Just don't allow fear or any emotion overpower you will and intelligence.
If you make a mistake (which will), refuse to give up because your mistakes don't define you. They don't dictate where you're headed. Never stop thinking, be aware of your decisions and beware the pot holes hidden on the road that you travel on your life long mission
And finally, enjoy every moment as you don't know which will be your last....
Remember, everyday is like a snapshot taken... Make every picture in your life's slideshow beautiful... Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34