Seagulls and their Sordid History.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Seagulls and I have a truly sordid history. I was a victim of their bombings when I was a child and ever since they've more or less persisted in being the most annoying thing imaginable with their constant chatter and incessant begging... and yet, strangely enough, I find them amusing and beautiful in their own respects.

Please enjoy a few of my favorites and if you like what you see, your upvotes and resteems would be appreciated. :)

_DSC9834-Small.jpg

20160813-_DSC0742-Small.jpg

This one is titled, "American Politics" and was the result of @armybelle running through the middle of them flapping her arms like a bird. As much as I love the picture, I do wish I had a photo of her doing it because it was quite the sight. :)

DSC_8553-Small.jpg

...oh and no, nothing is sacred, even your vehicle. I swear, the nicer it is, the more likely they are to sit on it.

DSC_4803-Small.jpg

I admit this last one is cheating.... but legitimately, this is what Seagulls do. They fly in where they aren't wanted and they sit down and pose as if they're the center of attention.

DSC_8104-Small.jpg

Well, time to go for now. As always, thank you so much for your viewing!

DSC_0448-Small.jpg

Follow me on Instagram!
View my previous posts!

  • John

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61