Introduction by word - Steemit newcomer

in #life6 years ago (edited)

For the accomplishment of my desire I take refuge to the soul, infinite in reality, in knowledge and the bliss, the place of the universe, which neither by word or thought can be approached.

sea-waves-mountain-coast-wind-8876.jpg

This is my first post of many on Steemit, in which I will try to express my desire and work to became better individual.

For start I will just post few quotes which give me profound hope and give me strength. Learning is name of my game, and now I am trying to get better in Java, develop my own application, maybe open some tech company.

“If you are distressed by anything external, the pain is not due to the thing itself, but to your estimate of it; and this you have the power to revoke at any moment.”

― Marcus Aurelius, Meditations

This shakes me at my core because I get complacent and demotivated easy, then I procrastinate and start all over with process to get better. Fire needs to come from inside, and if you really want something nothing external can't stop you.

We selectively attend to what we believe is true.

“Our eyes only see and our ears only hear what our brain is looking for.”

At the deeper subconscious levels, we see only what our assumptions and beliefs allow us to see.

Our behaviors match our personal standards and expectations.

So you can believe in your ability to comprehend, learn and grow. We all can make leaps in our personal and professional evolution. And that is what I am trying to do right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50