1st Scrapping Day of the Month | February 2023

in #lifelast year

Today I'll be doing some mild scrapping like I do almost every week. I typically go once or twice a week when it is garbage day. Today, I will search for aluminum cans, and maybe I will get lucky by finding some worn-down electronics.

All last week I didn't do much scrapping because I was more focused on trying to work for that non-profit organization. Now that my time there is over, I can spend more time trying to earn money. Scrapping without a vehicle isn't lucrative since I can't carry significantly larger pieces of metal, but if I see something valuable, I will do my best to bring it. The good thing is that I do not need to worry about fuel. Honestly, I was thinking of getting a wagon attached to the bicycle to transport more scrap.

If my niece did not attend school today, we would be scrapping together, but it isn't too much of a concern for me. Doing it by myself is fulfilling too. Let's hope today will be a good day for cans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57