Feeling Unknown

in #life6 years ago

203EC196-5B4B-4B69-9C8D-4682F2A7B174.jpeg

Thursday

Have you ever got a feeling that everything isn’t quite right, yet nothing is wrong either? That weird feeling that sneaks on you when you least expect it. That something caught me today.

I’ve tried to shake it of, but it is hard when you don’t know what’s the problem, or is there even one. I’ve been thinking what could make me feel this weird but I haven’t found solid answer. Yes it might be the move that is finally happening. It also could be a deal that I’ve left some things hidden and unspoken and I maybe should confront them. It could also be work and the future there that is the roots of this feeling but for now I’m not sure about anything.

Not being sure isn’t normal feeling for me. So, every time that I get this feeling that I really can’t identify it creeps me out totally. I have a feeling that something is going to happen but not really sure what. Just scratching the itch.

Saturday


I just love to be right! I write posts when I get a feeling that I need to write, like that weird feeling that everything isn’t quite right. I left it unfinished because didn’t feel like I have more to say. But my hunch told me there is more to come. I have a tendency to also be right about my hunches. Everything weren’t right.

Luckily nothing I didn’t already expect. So, everything back to being okay.

I’m not sure where the unknown feeling comes from, do I just notice little hints from people’s actions that make me wonder what is going on, but for now it has been right every time.

Maybe I detect little tics and tells when people are laying to me and even when I can’t be totally sure something about their actions gives it out that they are trying to fool me.

Either or, everything is back being fine, even if it’s a little hard to tell to people that you are yet again changing workplace...oops!

Sort:  

Around here there is a local lady who assumes all her "weird feelings" and "odd tickles" to be a symptom that someone has been sneaking in her house and spreading poison - which is then causing symptoms.

This is sad because it's true.

😂😂😂

She's something around 55-70 years old, I'm not good with guessing age. Not sure if she has some issues which make her paranoid.

Oh wow, changing jobs again? What happened?

Summer ended and my greedy soul wants more money than they have offere hours:D no drama just business

Well, good for you. You've got to do what's best for you. Good luck with the new place :)

Well technically I’m staying with the company I’ve been working for, just changing the location :)

Hey! That is exciting stuff! You are destined for great things, I'm sure. Remember, it isn't you that is the problem. You're the solution to problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67