Everything or nothing at all

in #life6 years ago

9171DCD0-9ABB-4DBA-B28C-6003490B83D6.jpeg

When I do something, basically anything, I do it with my full force, or not at all. I’ve been like that pretty much always. At the moment I’m sick, with my full force of course. I’m never sick. I don’t get any minor seasonal flu or anything, when something sneaks past my immune system it is bad. And I never get away with it in two days.

I should have got used to this by know I guess, but still I find it bugging me. 4days bedrest, high fever and empty walls. You could think this would be perfect time to write on Steemit but I can’t concentrate more than 5minutes in a row so failing hard with writing too.

I’m fairly new with HEL so, I needed to find hospital from here I could go. That wasn’t too bad of a task tho. But actually getting in was a lot harder. They opened a new shopping mall just next to the new and fancy local hospital of mine and when you move around with public transportation you need to go through that new mall, and damn that thing is a maze!

Well it might have something to do that my brain couldn’t process information and the fever was killing me but I can’t remember when have I felt so lost.
But I’m going to end this feverish ramble and welcome hf20.

Cheers!

Sort:  

With the HF I have pretty much turned off the voter and hence the blog feed I use. Sorry to hear you are / were sick. I can't believe you got yourself to a hospital on public transport feeling like that! You must be a strong person.
I hope you feel better... if not by now, SOON!

Life is winning slowly but surely. I had no choice, I’m way too cheap to drive with taxi 😂

Don't worry... rich people are cheep. (at least the "old rich" are. The "nouveau rich" are crazy!)
You are in good company! ;)
Glad to hear your life is winning. I wish you good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67