You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save The Date: 15 Sessions Story Telling Crash Course on Steemit, Starting February 1st (and a bit of a bounty)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Good morning.

Good. Expected :)

What are you planning for March? :)))

And how will you be able to keep up during the Athens days?

I can do the score keeping job as a second or third backup. Not as a first choice because I'll be absent and off on winter holidays in the second part of February.

Have a great weekend. I hope you have sun too.

Sort:  

No plans for March. Yet.

As for Athens, it looks like I have to skip it :( (that would also explain the lack of posts about my training for it). I won't be able to make it this year. There is another 48 hours race in Timisoara, Romania, at the end of September and I will prepare for that one. Meanwhile, if I will find some window of opportunity I may try Ultrabalaton again, in May.

Thanks for offering to be a backup, appreciate it. I think that if you cover the first part of February there will be enough incentive to find somebody else to fill in when you're on holiday.

Have a great weekend too :)

A prudent decision. It is you life, after all :)

Deal about a backup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42