You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was Kidnapped for Possessing 500 Tablets of Ecstasy, and how it Made me an Anarchist

in #life8 years ago

That sucks, man. I'm glad you came out the other side searching for answers. I only wish more people who experience that kind of thing could go in the same direction that you did.

Sort:  

Thanks. It's sad that most live life feeling guilt as if they were the actual "criminals." Part of my mission is to awaken people to this fact.

Guilt is a powerful force, and it can weigh on a person heavily. The general government narrative tends to reinforce that even non-victimizing criminals are bad, guilty people, and I'm sure that to some extent, that is deliberate, although maybe not consciously so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32