I wish I had enough of a life or personality to post more

in #life8 years ago

I just sit and internet all day. I could talk about how much I hate my job, but I try not to think about that when I'm not at work, because it's depressing. That's the same reason I won't talk about how shitty my car is and how much I hate living in this desert wasteland.
Blah. Wah wah wah oh well. Have fun reading my great words of like, knowledge or whatever.

Sort:  

You won't get many clicks like that. I just wanted to say that I care. I have known what it's like to be stranded someplace shitty, Florida in my case. This can be your way out but you're gonna have to really double down, dig deep and pump out articles. Any time you think "That's dull, nobody will want to read that" write it anyway. It's content. Enough text qualifies as an article, there's no rules about what it needs to say.

People here love human experience posts. You're a human. You have experiences. If your living situation evokes strong feelings in you, even negative ones, you can package those feelings in article form, with photos, such that it evokes the same strong feelings in the reader. That's what people really respond to, and it can be absolutely any sort of experience/feeling so long as you capture it well.

Nah man I was just bored. And sure, I have lots of experiences. I just hate them.

Me too, so I channeled those experiences and feelings into writing horror. There is a way to package anything into something people will enjoy on some level and pay for more of.

Start with a search for "legal name fraud" or "Khazarian Zionists" - this might spice up your knowledge and introduce you to some illusions that need busting in your heart & mind.

Namasté,
acarya π

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47