You Did This

in #life7 years ago

There is that unseen moment in life where the path laid before you has been altered or in this event set.

It was this day a clocks tick ago that the path laid before me became clear in life's plan.

The unending waves that began to crash against my life as I found myself in the deep waters of life.

Sophia.jpg

You were always there waiting for me, the tether between us growing smaller with each passing second on the great clock of life.

I believe your existence was a gift given to me before I was a glimmer or you are the reason I came forth from the abyss.

It seemed so long I wondered, never knowing you were there.

That's all changed now that we are together, the time just disappears.

Together we go forth as the unstoppable force that we are, until this time again next year.

I love you with every fiber of my being, Happy Birthday, Dear.

Sort:  

Thank you baby, I love it. Even though I hate my Birthday!

Thank you everyone for the birthday wishes :)

Glad you like it and glad the new computer finally got you here.

Happy birthday to your wife(?) Eroded :-)

Yes, she is the one to blame for this one.

happy birthday for your wife hopefully healthy always

Man, this is just too beautiful. The world doesn't even deserve to see it. Thank you for sharing it with us,
I don't know what to say.

he always shares for us all

When feelings are laid bare for the world to see! Amazing wording... Happy Birthday to your love :)

I didn't think it was that good, it's okay she seems as impressed as you.

No artist ever finds their craft pleasing... :)

You are good to encourage your friends @erodedthoughts

Up vote and follow me bro plzz,I also voted and followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80