Thank you Justin

in #life4 years ago

Not sure who Justin is but thanks seemed like the right thing to say.

Who cleaned up the witnesses?

This place doesn't seem so dirty anymore.

I may just start to use steemit again if things keep from getting all dirty again.

Hello, my steemit followers!

My life has been on a tumble for some time but I will have to bring myself to write about all of that later.

All I will say is that I am still thankful to be on the planet earth.

P.S. Is this Justin?????


image.png

Sort:  

He’s alive! 😙 And get your ass over to Hive instead!

https://hive.blog/trending/my

We hardforked out of steemit about a month ago since steemit is now centralised and controlled by Justin Sun. All your same keys work there and all your old posts are there.

Oh, lol. Who is Justin Sun? I'm lazy and don't care for research.

Hey you!!!!! Where have you beeeeeennnnnn?????!!!!! So nice to read you will be around again... Can't wait to read more! Big hug <3

And just like that, he's back!!! ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72