You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do in Steemit...? I've finally got it.

in #life6 years ago

I think we would all like to see more post that are about self-awareness, your understanding of things and your unique expression. You are right, everyone and their uncle are doing the same thing, the key is to stand out.

Sort:  

Yes, exactly, and I'm excited to be getting started... Like I said in my (2nd) introduction post, our self-awareness and ability to share our perspectives/understanding with each other is like an awesome super-power we have gained through evolution. =)

I'm also quite happy that this is all on a decentralized blockchain, immortalized, and all content I post belongs to me and only me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87