Karir seorang ibu / career of a mother

in #life6 years ago

image

Pekerjaan seorang ibu dari bangun pagi kemudian sibuk menyiapkan sarapan bagi keluarga adalah sebuah kebahagian tersendiri. Apalagi memikirkan menu masakan yg disukai keluarga , dan juga disaat melihat mereka ketika lahap menyantapnya, membuat saya merasa menjadi seorang chef kelas dunia. Karena sukses itu bukan hanya ketika memiliki pekerjaan hebat, harta melimpah, ataupun berkumpul bersama teman teman. Bagi saya sukses adalah ketika saya dan keluarga selalu merasa bahagia dan nyaman bersama-sama juga diwaktu siang hari, saat anak saya pulang sekolah dan menemukan saya sedang menunggu nya sambil tersenyum. Itulah kebahagiaan seorang ibu .

##The work of a mother from the early riser then busy preparing breakfast for the family is a happiness of its own. Moreover, thinking about the menu of the favored cuisine of the family, and also while seeing them when voraciously eat it, makes me feel like a world-class chef. Because success is not only when having a great job, abundant wealth, or hanging out with friends. For me success is when my family and I always feel happy and comfortable together also during the daytime, when my son came home from school and found me waiting for him with a smile. That is the happiness of a mother.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51