You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaceships Ufos and Lightships HD

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with me! I've seen a lot of strange things in my life. I don't know why. Sometimes I am amazed! Sometimes it's something that I would say is as normal to me as seeing a bird in the sky is to most people. Some of these in the video are really unique to me and some are not that uncommon to me. There are a lot of really different types of experiences one can have with such things!


I sometimes forget to look too, as the mundane tends to dull and crowd out the extraordinary from one's day. :( Among people who do see them and discuss them there is much disagreement as to what they are. Whatever one believes them to be, they are certainly there! I wanted to have a bit of fun with creating this video, so I am very glad you've enjoyed it! Especially since it has taken me what seems like ages to get a video to actually load on Dtube!!! 😂

I am ever so glad you've commented! Most people that see this seem to not say a word after, so it is difficult for me to know how others feel about it when they don't speak!

Sort:  

Indeed.. To experience each and every day as something extraordinary...wouldn't that be something? :) knows that reality is a bit different than we wish for though... Guess that's part of this theatre we call life. About the sightings... I think or believe that the ones who don't trigger a Hollywood reaction are the most interesting ones. Thanks for sharing Erinn! Looking forward to what's next ( hint hint)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57