Sort:  

and it looks good on you :-)

Thank you ^^

Nice. Looks good on you.

My mother (a Brit) was buried in hers, last December. I gave it her around 15 years ago when I brought it her back from Japan. I felt quite honoured it was decided she should wear it to her grave.

Thank you ^^ oh that's wonderful , it is such a nice piece of clothing and I'm sure she looked absolutely beautiful in it

Congratulations @eriluks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52