Sort:  

Love these shots, really nice natural look. You're so right too. I've been freezing my ass off this winter, not fun at all.

Thank you Dave! hahaha yeah this year I wont be a fashion victim xD

It hasn't been too bad here on the east coast of England so far this winter but I must admit to putting the electric blanket on at night sometimes!

oh yess those are much needed !!

Ah just saw this now. Thanks for the shoutout! :) Hope it doesn't get any colder because it's already not my kinda weather. Bring on Spring!

I just literally saw snow flakes outside the window!!! :P

Wonderful, God willing you

Great photos, but where are you living? I'm Southwest Ireland and we've had snow and severe frost, and the usual rain, rain, wind, gales and more rain....roll on Spring!

Im in Dublin :P we dont get much here except frost some mornings. I saw some snowflakes this morning but only for a short while, is windy though! roll on Spring for sure!!! ^^

I think I just live in a freak area....it's dark and snowing here, but I can bet that just two kilometres away it is perhaps rainy, or even dry. Grrrr. 😠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79