You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An African Sex Technique Where Men Get To Worship At The Throne Of Vagina, And Bow Before The Queen, Clitoris (A Researched + Respectful Steemit Original)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@deesunshine:

"it gives me a pain somewhere just below the heart chakra."

You demonstrate this point well, with your spelling of l * fe.

"Everyone knows what these words mean, no matter how you write them... and an asterix does not sanitise them.

Yup. As I already stated, I now agree. It's a bit silly, and in hindsight, removing the 'u' from 'pussy' reminds me of the popular euphemisms people use for 'died.' Sometimes it seems we don't feel comfortable saying what we REALLY mean. This makes for weaker communication and, eventually, social fragility.

"I love ALL sexual exclamations, whether they are reverent and holy or downright lowdown and dirty...

I disagree with you on this one. I don't find personal gratification in the lowdown and dirty, and I also don't have issues with folks who do.

I really appreciate the quality of thought you added to this convo, even after all these months. Thanks for that. Hope to hear more from you.

Sort:  

I am following you, so you should come up on my feed when you post again... hopefully. You can also follow me @deesunshine if you wish.

Thanks, I'm happily following you back, @deesunshine :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44