Hi My name is ...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

"a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step" Chinese philosopher Laozi (circa 604 {BC}

Hello everybody! I am Erid and I'm a Singer Songwriter.
I was born in Albania and at the age of 13 I moved to Italy with my Family.
I live in Zurig- Switzerland at the moment and I love this place! :)

I'm really thrilled to be part of this Community and I will do my best to give my Contribution :D
Wish you all the Best!

Cheers
Erid

Ps : Genesis Mining 3% Discount code for you "iOybJh"

Erid CV 17.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @erid! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @erid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28