You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN FEAR TAKES OVER…

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Fear is such a powerful tool! Great post, @macksby. They only fear us creatives because they know we're the visionaries and the thinkers and aren't always easily led. Creatives are always the first to be censored in these types of fear-mongering eras. Speaking of which, I think we're about to be led into one of the worst we've seen yet. This one reason (among many) that I'd like to head overseas for a while.

Have you ever seen the film Trumbo? If not, I highly suggest it. I think you'd really dig it. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3203606/

Sort:  

Yeah.., our "presidential election" really ratcheted things up -- fear mongering at it's best.
Overseas sounds nice... And I'll check that film out. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35