Sort:  

Bro -- they had no idea what to make of all our nightclub stories in sunny Malibu... But I lived in out there for over 10 years and I loved it -- it was definitely my home. Especially coming from somewhere cold.., you really appreciate it. Everyday is sunny and beautiful (a little over cast), you have the beach and the mountains. Plus, there is some good "writers" history out there... A buddy of mine was living in John Steinbeck's old house.

I'm sure you did appreciate it! My parents lived in Florida for about 8 years and it was so nice to go down and spend a week with them in the Winter to escape the snow. They missed the change of seasons but I really doubt I would. You can always travel to snow if you miss it that much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69