You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose Yourself!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad you're liking the book! Choose Yourself really opened my eyes and made me begin to invest my time and money in things that mattered. James has been a huge mentor to me.

I'm not sure if you're on Facebook but, if so, he has a closed group that he interacts with. Let me know if you'd like to be added to that (you too @ezzy). Also, his podcast on iTunes is very motivational as well...Neil Strauss has been on a few times. Cheers @exyle!

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite! Like @exyle, I have a Facebook account but literally have never posted on it. The closed group sounds very interesting indeed. I'll dig out my username and pass it on. :)

Awesome, man! Just feel free to reach out when you find it and I'll get you connected.

The book is great! It really focuses on the core issues and makes you look at the world with new eyes! Thank you so much for sharing the title. I am on facebook but I don't use it much (read: almost never) but I would like to check the group out. I'll send you a text on FB with my username so you know it's me. Thank again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68