You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 192: Personal Vlog #1 - Living in the old world vs. The new world. It's time I realign my focus again.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

These wild price swings can so easily cause FUD. I’ve been feeling the same thing these past few days but, as you said, it’s not an option to go back to that “old world” where the entire system is rigged against us ever getting ahead.

Sort:  

Yeah, I feel you man. For me (at times), just operating in this new world is still so new and different from the world that I was taught is the way things are done, that it almost feels like I'm skipping class (I hope this makes sense). I never want to go back but I am in the middle of leaving it right now and it's hard work. I know you broke free, still happy about it? I hope so. All the best man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59