What It Means To Be A Man

in #life6 years ago

Say what you want about Chris Duane and his hate for cryptos, but don't neglect everything he says. He had plenty of other things to say that are far more important than money.
I take no credit for this, just want to share with everyone. This isn't my typical photo post, but I think it has a lot of validity to it and is worth a share with this community, who may have shut out Duane because of his view on crypto.

Sort:  

That thumbnail is literally me. I took that in my old basement, with a black sheet behind me. Hahaha ha. I released it on a free license, but here's the proof

woah. thats awesome! small world

Haha, no way! So how do you feel about being the face (well, the head) of the crisis in men?

That's a great question! I'm not sure! haha

Just be thankful that it's not a closeup of your face - can you imagine what it's like being a stock photo model and seeing your picture used in all kinds of ways?

Some pictures of my brother and his girlfriend are a lot of places, physically. I had no idea it would blow up. He even ended up on his old dentists flyer, without them knowing it was him haha.

Haha, no way! Okay, have you seen this woman before?

https://www.theodysseyonline.com/meet-rebecca-ariane-givens-the-most-famous-stock-photo-model

If you haven't, I promise you will notice her now, somewhere, within the next year.

Haha I think I do from memes. It would be so weird to be all over the most random places all the time, haha.

Totally! I saw her face a few times on my cross-Canada trip: "I know her!" haha

Interesting video, @ericontheweb! Have you listened to Jordan Peterson? He has a lot to say on this subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45