You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.34 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

I did not know that there were a large number of people that actually check social media during workouts. That just seems way too obsessed.

Music does help me exercise, and I also log my workouts on my phone. However, it is a pain to keep taking my phone out after each set to type it in. I like your challenge and I want to go for it. Maybe I'll switch to pen and paper or just memory to try to use my phone less during workouts.

Sort:  

I hear you on all counts.

I used to work out pretty hard and track everything but I always did it by hand on paper and filed the logs.

I am not sure everything needs to be online or on a computer for everyone.... all the time.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52