C0MM3NT R3S3RVED

in #life7 years ago (edited)










mp,550x550,gloss,ffffff,t.3u6.jpg


purple is perfect!....nah, who wears that these days
not that blue jeans either, its similar to the other
people will think I repeat trousers
lend me your wig, your brown bag too
wow! I look like a queen.... ugh! my stupid nose, if only they were slim
take the picture from that angle so this doesn't show
my butt looks small take another, I'll lean a little
damn!....i look hot AF




it's sad, it viral
it's you, in your own way
it's something to be addressed, but who will speak
it's the the order of the day
it's for our guilt consciousness, our comment is reserved



dotted.jpg





image cred: [1] [2]

Sort:  

Yes,
This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

For the ARTS! Upvoted.

This was fun to read. What was your inspiration?

Thanks ma'am... well I lived with a few girls for a few days, they gave me insight into what I see on social media

Arent girls just brilliant?!

Lool.... that's easy for you to say..... Not that i'm disputing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46