You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Died, Part II : Don't Open The Door!

in #life8 years ago

Great choice of pictures for your write-up. Thanks for the story, I couldn't stop reading. Looking forward to the rest of it now. The checkered floor, I thought of the one at the very end of Twin Peaks, Fire Walk with Me, the movie, where avery thin g is seemingly somehow going backwards. ;) Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it, I never wrote anything like this before.

By the way, the remake of Twin Peaks is coming up very soon :)

What??? A remake of it? I didn't know and can't wait to hear more about this. I'll look it up, thanks a bunch I'm a huge fan! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67