You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #41 : What the Spring Festival is like in China (photo+video)

in #life8 years ago

I love how thorough your posts are becoming, better and better picture while having more of them and your comments are becoming more and more descriptive and to the point. Great job! I'm so glad you are on this platform and so successful Steem-wise at it too. Meanwhile: Gung Hay Fat Choy!!!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

eric, thank you so much for your continued support, i'm always flattered by your comments, and they really do help guide me along the way. I'm so glad I found steemit and that so many people such as yourself appreciate my posts, it makes me very motivated to try make them better each time and also try come up with new exciting content. In the future I'd love to try more video related stuff. Still, early days, and endless possibilities await!

I definitely hear you and feel the sam about the potential here on Steemit. It is such a pleasure to see and read about your part of the world and how you live in it, how you see it. what great learning going both ways. This is most excellent for us all on so many levels... I'm so glad my comments actually encourage you to keep going further with more beauty, more sharing, more oneness.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59