You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romance in the eyes of Western and Asian People #3

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for another great amount of quality comments on Chinese culture and the scrumptious pictures coming along. they are always appreciated. With such amounts of delightful foods, I guess a lot of dancing might only help everyone!

Keep on taking good care, keep your smile and thrive on. Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment Eric, I appreciate the support as always. Dancing is actually one of my favourite hobbies, you'll find out soon!

Greatly looking forward to this @sweetsssj! I have always danced and definitely understand the urge for it. It used to be one of my #1 sport/exercise. I still can't help it... Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76