Sort:  

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

@eric-boucher plz read this article and tell me how is it?I need your expert advice.Your flagging changed a lot!

The song with 4.6 billion streams worldwide,"Despacito".Want to know how it became such a huge hit?Check down the link below:
https://steemit.com/success/@salamen/the-story-of-the-massive-success-of-the-song-that-broke-record-despacito-and-the-reasons-behind-its-success

@eric-boucher plz read this article and tell me how is it?I need your expert advice.Your flagging changed a lot!

Why did you flagged my comment Man???

Because plagiarism is not acceptable here.

I didn't stole anyone else's content.I am making it all on my own.I can even provide you the references from where I obtained the ideas.

I situation was really bad before it on this site but now because you flageed me.It has gone worse.I request of u to remove it.If you still think that the content was stolen I can delete it.I does not have any up votes anyway.Pleas don't do this to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48