You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First they ignore you....then they laugh at you...

in #life7 years ago

Your story reverberates in my experience as well, though I haven't yet drawn my super happy grin yet! ;)

When everyone wins, there's no point in forcing anyone to jump in, they'll simply come when they're ready. This weekend, over $10K came my way to invest into STEEM! I guess people are starting to notice that this platform is not only powerful, but it works.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

that's pretty cool perspective and actually a good way to look at things! congratulations.

Yesss

You did good by buyung 10k worth of steem! And test imagine gow much eveyon win s when we have trillion dollar cryptocurrency marketcap o o!!! And can I ask favor favor? now that you have like 25 cent upvotes CS can u help much friends from Africa? @tj4real and my local news friend struggling struggling to start but posting sl dat everyday @monkimo I gotta help em start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42