You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming: The Art of Summoning Dreams to the Surface of One’s Mind and Know That You are Dreaming. (Part 1)

in #life7 years ago

Wow, thank you so very much for sharing this beautiful personal reply to me. I guess I could use a full article just to answer your comment but, as I have planned, inshallah, my responses to this magnificent note of yours will find echoes throughout the next few articles.

Just a taster, as you are a very openminded and openhearted person, you allow for life to flow through you, what does it tell you? Does it tell you the same messages often, relating to circumstances connected to each other? Are you familiar with past-lives and soul travelling???

Talk to you very soon, keep your smile and taking good care, thrive on and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52