You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Lightning Strikes Twice

in #life7 years ago

I am still laughing at the astronomical odds for me to read this considering we have never met in person and only came across the presence of each other's on this planet less than 2 years ago...

Great article, again, thanks for the education and the light-heartedness!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Life is funny sometimes. There are so many coincidences and there is a great deal of luck. It's great to be here with you.

As far as I know The National Lightning map shows where the lightning strikes in last hour in US. Last week I read in the newspaper that there are approx. 16 million lightning storms every year.

I'll have to check that out. Thanks.

nice one @eric-boucher namaste ;)

Might-not-be-a-planet, just sayin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12