You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in the Name of Love! (Part 2)

in #life7 years ago

Your words of appreciation are a real praise to my heart, thank you so very very much for them. :)

Maybe less expectations than tinted glasses to look through, but I sure get what you mean, she was already lingering deep into my soul and expecting me longingly as well, as I could feel her from a distance...

I'm so glad to see you among us and wish to make sure you will share of your great writing with us, at least specifically with me. Make sure you send a link to my Facebook site or the live chat so I can upvote your work as soon as it comes out and I'll "resteem" your article to the 2100 people following me right now too... If you have any questions as to how to do this or that on the platform you can phone me at home directly or, again, send a not through Facebook. Welcome aboard @charlesjustice!!!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44