You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I sued my manager

in #life6 years ago

What a story. You announced that you'll write one but I hadn't expected this. It was very courageous of you to battle your boss and to not let you being betrayed by unfairness.

I was very much shocked by that guy who attacked you. That must have been a really horrible experience and no wonder you were traumatized. How awful that this happened to you and maybe you are right and he was sent from that man. ... It's really hard to get over such violence and the inner rage that there are people walking the earth able to do that. I hope one day you will be able to walk in the dark without any fear.

Yes, in one way or the other what goes around comes around.

I send you my love.

Sort:  

Yes, I was first afraid because they are much older and they are businessmen while I was a student, a poor student who knew nothing. I wasn't even sure if I would win. I was also shocked and I really thought I was in heaven when the man attacked and kicked me. He said multiple times: I'm gonna kill you! It was very scary. I will never know if he was send or not... what comes around goes around indeed! Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45