You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantified Self, The Reputation Economy, and AI enabled Self Governance

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well, if one wants to live a machinelike life, then your suggestions would make sense.

But you never can define quality which is something humans value a lot. The very fact that quality cannot be measured makes it fascinating. It's the same with everything else one cannot define or test. That's what makes life exciting.

I don't want to have explained every bit. I prefer to have not everything under control. Imperfection and uncertainty is a reality. The sugar & spice in life is to find a good balance between certainty and uncertainty, quantity & quality.

I dislike this envision and I wouldn't want to have it. It's highly imbalanced from my point of view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65