You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In The Life (Feat. Ang TV Peeps)

in #life7 years ago

so much hard work talaga pag artist.
i remember my days at the Center for Pop Music Philippines, and then seeing this video po, i realized, ang tamad ko pala po talaga. kase i couldn't keep up with the invitations nila sa CPMP (from various event organizers and TV channels) and my awesome coaches would always include me in the group para ma-expose din po ang talent.
ang hirap mag prepare. hihihih!
pero ang nakita ko po talaga from those times, was that, so many artists back home are very diligent, passionate with their work and they love it, its so personal for them. at, masaya po talaga lalo na pag make-up time! hahaha!!! ang gaganda nyu po here sa video. i love it!

Sort:  

I worked hard for almost 25 years. I learned a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53