You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenger Disaster Is A Prime Example Of What Can Happen When Management Does Not Listen To Their Workers

in #life8 years ago

Good read, good point, just one suggestion or request, and that would be some citation.

The Challenger disaster certainly was tragic, I can't claim to remember it, but I've seen the footage, and I've also seen people use it as an example why space is "too dangerous" to deserve more attention.

Sort:  

I should put up more citations, but usually I just talk about things off the top of my head. I got almost all the information from this great documentary on the topic

Thanks, I might watch that later.

no problem, its very good, you might not even really have to watch it, but instead you can listen to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44