You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Spectacular Caves:

in #life7 years ago

Wow it is a really spectucular post.There are many wonderful views and caves that I have never seen before, after looking your photo, I really hope that I could go to there to have a look and take some beautiful photos. I really hope that you can introduce more beautiful spots to us!

Sort:  

Thank you ercpok. Here is a saying I love when I think about nature and many writers words to describe it so eloquently: "Words are grained into our landscapes and landscapes grained into our words." I will share all with you which I love and discover. I promise you there are many more amazing caves all over the world and it was really hard to pick which ones to place in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43