You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have to keep trying, because if you don't, what's the point?

in #life8 years ago

Oh wow, did I feel that post. Right in my gut, I feel your pain. Literally.

It is rough sometimes, I know that so well myself. Bleakness is an awful, awful feeling. It's devoid of so much. You, however, are clearly not devoid of anything. It took a great deal of courage to write this post and be completely honest about how you feel. I'm very proud of you right now! I know that sounds kinda maternal and I'm not a big fan of the word "proud" (we need a better word) but I can't think of a better word atm to express to you my deepest gratitude for your honesty and commitment. You are a beautiful soul. I'm honoured to know you. /bow

May you be blessed with a more fulfilling reality as you embrace the beauty that is already within. For the benefit of all. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I try to be honest and open with myself and others, and it's rarely appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71