Sit for a moment enjoying the sunset

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian all over Indonesia introduce my name Epilinda I am 22 Years old I am from South Aceh precisely at Tanoh Gayo, here I live in Jalan Poma No.24 Aceh Selatan. I am the 3rd child of 7 siblings. I am a child 3, My hobbies are swimming, listening to music, reading poetry, singing, fishing and writing, so much from me Thank.

image

@epilinda12

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Poto dimana itu cantik sekali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14